Committee Contacts

MinisterChristine Johnson
Clerk of SessionMarilyn Henry
TreasurerSabina Little
Choir DirectorBeverley Little
Board ChairHeather Donnelly
StewardsDes Doucette
TrusteesRoss Little
Nominating CommitteeKatherine Henry
Ministry and PersonnelJane Fiander
Manse CommitteeRick Watson
CateringMargaret Roy
Janet Watson
UCWJanet Blair
Lay-ReadersKatherine Henry
Presbytery repsHeather Donnelly
Mission and ServiceRose Wilkin
Building FundDes Doucette
Storm CommitteeDorothy Bird
Bernice Messer
Janet Watson
Audio VisualEd Christie
Hilson Keirstead